Advanced Techniques of Packaging and Testing

As one of the few manufacturers with independent packaging and testing capabilities in flash memory industry, Union Memory has complete packaging design, simulation and reliability verification as well as advanced packaging/testing manufacturing capabilities. Through independent R&D and innovation, Union Memory has mastered the core packaging and testing technique for large-capacity, high-density and ultra-thin system-level products, and has completed multiple iterations of products.

Wafer Grinding & Dicing

Union Memory is the first domestic enterprise introducing ultra-thin wafer processing technique in the packaging and testing industry, with grinding and dicing capacity of 3D Flash wafer thinner than 50um, owns core technique such as SDBG, Edge Trimming, and Laser Grooving for further processing of wafers to different sizes, with technique reaching the international advanced level.

3D Stacking Wafers

With the world's leading thimble-free stacking process, Union Memory has realized the stacking of ultra-thin wafers, and the single chip can accommodate a maximum of 32 memory chips, achieving TB-level capacity packaged products.
The final packaging thickness: The thickness of DDP (2-stack stacks) and QDP (4-stack DIE) products is less than 1.0mm; the thickness of ODP (8-stack DIE) product is less than 1.2mm; the thickness of HDP (16-stack DIE) is less than 1.4mm.

Linear Welding

Union Memory has welding processes for gold, silver and copper wires and more, with ultra-low arc technique and welding capacity for ultra-thin chip products.

Immersion Molding

Upgrading from casting molding to immersion molding makes the process of capsulation more stable. With ultra-thin substrate coping ability, it achieves high stacking, small-spacing packaging low pressure coping, products without pores, flow marks and punch lines; Moreover, it enables flexible adjustment of product thickness.

Testing

The aging of automatically packaged particles is tested with an independently developed and proprietary testing system. With testing and development capabilities for special ATE testing machine in storage industry, Union Memory has established a big data testing system, supported end-to-end test data tracking, big data analysis and application capacities, and massively tested fixture usage monitoring capacity, laying a solid foundation for intelligent manufacturing and remote monitoring.

Products
ESSDs
Data Center SSDs
CSSDs
Embedded Storages
Solutions
Servers
Data Centers
PCs
Mobile Terminals
Smart Wearables
Cases
Consumer Electronics
Internet
Finance
Telecom
Cloud Computing
Big Data
Technologies
In-house Controllers
Firmware Development
Packaging and Testing
Support
Download
Consulting
About Us
Company Profile
Milestones
Honors
Corporate Culture
Contact Us
News and Events
News
Events
投资者关系
公司治理
管理团队
财务报告
最新公告
Join Us
Social Recruitment
Campus Recruitment

Shenzhen Unionmemory Information System Limited

Address: 5F, Building D, Dongjiaotou Industrial Area, Shekou Sub-district, Nanshan District, Shenzhen
Tel: +86 755-2681 3300
E-mail: support@unionmem.com

Copyright © 2020-2022 Shenzhen Unionmemory Information System Limited. All Rights Reserved.  Terms of Use     Privacy Policy     Cookies

先进的封装测试工艺

作为存储领域极少数具备自主封装测试能力的厂商之一,忆联拥有完整的封装设计、仿真、可靠性验证和先进封测制造能力。通过自主研发创新,已掌握大容量、高密度、超薄系统级产品封装测试的核心工艺,并完成产品的多次迭代。

晶圆研磨切割

忆联是国内封测行业中第一家引入超薄晶圆加工工艺的企业,3D Flash晶圆研磨切割能力可达50um以下,拥有SDBG、Edge Trimming、Laser grooving等核心工艺,可深加工各种不同的晶圆,工艺能力达到国际先进水平。

3D叠晶

拥有国际领先的无顶针叠晶工艺,实现超薄晶圆的叠晶,最高单颗芯片可容纳32颗存储芯片,达到TB级容量的封装产品; 
最终封装厚度:DDP(2叠DIE)、QDP(4叠DIE) 的产品厚度在1.0mm以内;ODP(8叠DIE)的产品厚度在1.2mm以内;HDP(16叠DIE)的产品厚度在1.4mm以内。

线焊接

忆联拥有金线、银线、铜线等多种焊线工艺,拥有超低线狐工艺能力、超薄芯片产品的焊接能力。

浸入式塑封

从压铸式塑封升级为浸入式塑封,使封胶制程更稳定。拥有超薄基板应对能力,实现高堆叠,细间距封装低压力应对,产品无气孔、无流痕、无冲线;同时,柔性可调节产品厚度的能力。

测试

自封颗粒老化是采用自主研发且拥有专利的测试系统,具备存储行业专用的ATE测试机台测试开发能力。忆联还建立了测试大数据系统,支持端到端的测试数据追踪,并拥有大数据分析及应用能力、海量测试治具使用监控能力,为智能制造及远程监控打下坚实的基础。

产品中心
企业级固态硬盘
消费级固态硬盘
嵌入式存储
解决方案
服务器
数据中心
个人电脑
移动终端
智能穿戴
核心技术
控制器
固件设计
封装测试
服务支持
下载中心
咨询与投诉
关于忆联
企业简介
大事记
荣誉资质
企业文化
联系我们
新闻资讯
公司新闻
媒体报道
展会活动
标杆案例
投资者关系
公司治理
管理团队
财务报告
最新公告
加入我们
社会招聘
校园招聘

深圳忆联信息系统有限公司

地址:广东省深圳市南山区蛇口街道东角头工业区D栋5楼

电话:0755-2681 3300

邮箱:support@unionmem.com

  • 官方微博

    • 友情链接: