公司介绍

Company Profile

    深圳忆联信息系统有限公司于2017年3月在深圳市南山注册成立,是由联想集团与记忆科技集团合资成立的高科技研发企业,聚焦存储、安全业务、人工智能,以及三种业务的有机结合,填补我国在存储产业垂直整合领域的空白。深圳忆联采用定制化产品和与自营SSD捆绑销售策略,与业界领先的NAND供应商和龙头OEM企业形成产业链上下游战略合作伙伴。
   深圳忆联成立短短一年时间,自主取得1项集成电路布图设计专有权,授权发明专利3项,已申请受理发明专利102件,5项计算机软件著作权证书。
   深圳忆联当前客户以大型IT企业为主,存储业务的主要客户包括联想、华为、百度、阿里巴巴和腾讯,是联想和华为的核心供应商。目前正在测试认证的客户还包括浪潮、曙光、HP等公司。随着业务开展,将逐步拓展客户范围到整个IT行业,面向全球销售。安全业务客户包括国内多家主要的安全机构,民用客户包括海康、大华、金立等。致力于为客户提供多种类,多层次的安全产品。
    深圳忆联通过研发自主知识产权的存储控制器芯片、固件和存储模组,将有效维护国家及人民的信息安全,保障商业机密;同时带动民族存储产业发展,抵御国际巨头的垄断力量,在南山区形成存储产业集群。

 

UMIS 全球化

UMIS Globalization

北京中国

研究中心

销售办公室

技术支持

物流/仓储

苏州中国

FW开发团队

软件开发

固件开发

项目管理

上海中国

EMMC研发中心

销售办公室

技术支持

物流/仓储

深圳中国

公司总部

设计中心

物流/售后中心

东莞中国

设计中心

芯片封测和SMT制造基地

封测技术研发中心

SSD研发中心

试制基地

香港中国

物流中心

南沙中国

人工智能研究中心(拟议中)

休斯敦美国

销售办公室

硅谷美国

算法设计中心

合作伙伴

PARTNERS

Warning: include(safe.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in D:\phpStudy\WWW\unionmem.com\conn.php on line 14

Warning: include(): Failed opening 'safe.php' for inclusion (include_path='.;C:\php\pear') in D:\phpStudy\WWW\unionmem.com\conn.php on line 14
About Us - 深圳忆联信息系统有限公司

Company Profile

Shenzhen Unionmemory Information System Co., Ltd. was registered and established in Nanshan, Shenzhen in March 2017. It is a high-tech R&D enterprise jointly established by Lenovo Group and Ramaxel Technology Group, focusing on storage, security business, artificial intelligence, and the organic combination of the three business, filling the gaps in the field of vertical integration of the storage industry in China. By using customized products and self-owned SSD bundling sales strategy, UMIS has formed a strategic partnership with world leading NAND vendors and tier 1 OEMs.

Within one year of UMIS’establishment, we have independently obtained one exclusive right for layout-design of integrated circuits, authorized three patents for invention, and applied for 102 patents for invention and 5 certificates for copyright of computer software. 

UMIS’s current customers are mainly IT enterprises. The main customers of our storage business include Lenovo, Huawei, Baidu, Alibaba and Tencent. We are the core supplier of Lenovo and Huawei. We are building partnerships with Inspur, Sugon, HP and other companies. With the development of our business, we will gradually expand the scope of the entire IT industry. Security business customers include several major domestic security institutions, civil customers including HIKVISION, Dahua, GIONEE. Committed to providing customers with a variety of multi-level security products.

By developing memory controller chips, firmware and storage modules with independent intellectual property rights, UMIS will effectively safeguard the information security and protect commercial secrets. We hope to drive the development of national storage industry, resist the monopoly, and form a storage industry cluster in Nanshan District.

UMIS Globalization

BeijingChina

R&D

Sales office

Technical support

Logistics/warehousing

SuzhouChina

Software development

FW developmet

Project management

ShanghaiChina

eMMC R&D cente

Sales office

Technical support

Logistics/warehousing

ShenzhenChina

Headquarters

Design center

Logistics/aftersales center

DongguangChina

Design center

Chip sealtesting and SMT m anufacturing

Sealtesting technology R&D center

SSD R&D center

Trualproduction base

Hong KongChina

Logistics center

NanshaChina

Research center artificial intelligence

HoustonU.S.A

Sales office

Silicon valleyU.S.A

Algorithm design center

Partners

PARTNERS